Highways UK 2019 Starts in



6/7 November 2019, NEC, Birmingham




The Team

Andrew Dowding

Managing Director

Andrew.Dowding@Highways-UK.com

07802 174890


Paul Wheeler

Content Director

Paul.Wheeler@Highways-UK.com

07985 575197


Dima Boulos

Customer Service Manager

Dima.Boulos@highways-uk.com


Sam Blagg

Design

sam@samblagg.co.uk


Julian Temple

Man In Charge of Visitors

julian@worldregsys.uk


Joe Ridler

Man in Charge of Stand and Feature Building

jridler@showlite.co.uk


James Laughland

Man in Charge of Audio Visual

james@asets.com


Book Now

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Sustainability Partner

Principal Supporters

Supporters

Media Partners

EIE